Gordon Biersch Sunset Concert Series

Jun 15

Event Title

Gordon Biersch Sunset Concert Series

Join us for our Sunset Summer Concerts, sponsored by Gordon Biersch, who will also be selling food and beverages.  Remember, every Thursday you have the chance to text to win a Promenade American Express gift card! PDF icon GBMUSIC Rules and Regulations 2017.pdf

Bring your own chair for guaranteed seating. 

June

Thursday, June 15: Hey Jimmy!

Thursday, June 22: Lava Rock

Thursday, June 29: Mr. Blotto the Grateful Dead Show

July

Thursday, July 6: Heartache Tonight

Thursday, July 13: One Foot in the Groove

Thursday, July 20: Corey Dennison Band

Thursday, July 27: Billy Croft & the 5 Alarm

August

Thursday, August 3: 97Nine Band

Thursday, August 10: Simply Billy and Simply Elton

Thursday, August 17: Boy Band Review

 

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 9:00pm

Share This